This is a place for non-art related conversations.

Moderators: Ambiguity, SeaQuenchal, virtueone

 

Postby BlackScorp » Fri May 27, 2016 10:58 am

  BlackScorp
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun May 08, 2016 10:36 am

Subject title: Fun findings

Image

 

Postby Alphawolfin » Mon May 30, 2016 10:37 am

User avatar
  Alphawolfin
Posts: 487
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2015 1:37 am
Location: Im Wald bei den Wolfen

37.254_ph_web.jpg

i died from this...
3. Semester now specialise on your strenght... but on what if there are so many? I guess it´s illustration for now.

 

Postby Ahsoothe » Tue May 31, 2016 7:12 pm

User avatar
  Ahsoothe
Posts: 89
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2016 10:49 am

I’ll just leave this here.

Image

 

Postby Oli » Wed Jun 15, 2016 10:22 am

User avatar
  Oli
Posts: 2663
Joined: Thu Jul 10, 2014 4:26 pm
Location: Bruxelles

pinterest finding:

Image
My sketchbook | My dA | My Facebook

Life is too short for bad coffee!

 

Postby Alphawolfin » Mon Jun 20, 2016 8:30 am

User avatar
  Alphawolfin
Posts: 487
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2015 1:37 am
Location: Im Wald bei den Wolfen

Oli the printerestest guy should start with a black or grey canvas. That always helps me wehn i dunno what to draw.

Exams time... i shall write my essays before deadline like this
http://giphy.com/gifs/JIX9t2j0ZTN9S
3. Semester now specialise on your strenght... but on what if there are so many? I guess it´s illustration for now.

 

Postby loviifoy » Fri Jul 08, 2016 4:52 pm

  loviifoy
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jul 02, 2016 12:19 pm
Location: Россия

It would be even more fun if there were some great white sharks... fun for sharks of course.

Previous

Return to Lounge

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron