This is a place for non-art related conversations.

Moderators: SeaQuenchal, Ambiguity, virtueone

Postby Sycra » Wed Jan 04, 2012 9:51 am

Sycra
Site Admin

Subject title: Introduce yourself!!

Hey I'm Sycra Yasin and I've been drawing since I can remember and painting for over 10 years. I think you are cool!

Postby Matej » Wed Jan 04, 2012 1:10 pm

Matej

Hey evreyone i am Matej Geršak i've coded the http://www.sycra.net and edited the forum. I make websites , write programs and games and i also draw stuff on paper or photoshop.

Postby Jay » Wed Jan 04, 2012 7:30 pm

Jay

Ey whats up guys,im Jay...ehh i draw and will continue too,until im...dead,i suppose XD lol ...anyway,i like almost every piece of art i see...everybody has a different style in my eyes. I work,help out my family,i hang out with friends,i sleep and i breathe air. My favorites style to do or to look at is the japanese anime/manga. I am not a student at some art school,never was,all i do,i do out of my imagination or out of inspiration from games/music/movies n so on...
i try to teach myself how to improve on my own. But i think its about time i take it a step further,so here i am. ;) Thanks to Sycra n Matej for makin this forum,i hope i will improve by you guys.
Last edited by Jay on Thu Jan 05, 2012 10:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Stoyben » Wed Jan 04, 2012 9:28 pm

Stoyben

I'm Steve I like long walks on the beach and... I'm just kidding but my name is Steve. I like anything wacky, funky, or nontraditional when it comes to art.
You can't spell earth without art.

Postby Cartesian Theater » Wed Jan 04, 2012 10:15 pm

Cartesian Theater

I'm Heron and my relationship with art is both passionate and complicated, somewhat like an on-and-off love affair. It comes second to my love for learning, so I'm here to learn as much as I can and help when needed. Kudos to Sycra. :D

Postby Shadonra » Wed Jan 04, 2012 10:28 pm

Shadonra

My name is Kalvin and I draw