This is where you can find, or volunteer to be, an art mentor, trainer, or mutual study buddy to help you push your art to the next level!
 

Postby mrjovi » Wed Jan 15, 2014 8:47 am

User avatar
  mrjovi
Posts: 125
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2013 2:14 am
Location: Cartagena / Colombia

Subject title: Skype Names!

Image :)

 

Postby TestSubject » Wed Jan 15, 2014 12:23 pm

  TestSubject
Posts: 74
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2013 11:23 pm

skype: swfmotd
feel free to add me (at your own risk :twisted:)

 

Postby artificial fun » Sun Jan 26, 2014 11:35 am

User avatar
  artificial fun
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2014 10:24 am
Location: Germany

Skype: wec-skull

Would love to have more people in my skype list who are interested in drawing :D

 

Postby Yveo » Sun Jan 26, 2014 12:40 pm

User avatar
  Yveo
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2014 6:46 pm
Location: Germany

Skype name, yeah, why not :)
cmefall3n

 

Postby Haris » Tue Feb 18, 2014 8:49 pm

  Haris
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2014 6:27 pm

My name is: harislaris

 

Postby ChubbyChubster » Thu Feb 20, 2014 9:51 pm

  ChubbyChubster
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 20, 2014 4:23 pm
Location: Manchester , England

So I struggle with giving myself time to draw, so I think having someone to pop up saying "DRAW ME SOMETHING" and then tell me why its bad would be really good for me (:

So if that sounds like something you would enjoy doing, add me!

My skype is : ashjgl

 

Postby Kubucz » Fri Feb 21, 2014 5:39 pm

  Kubucz
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 20, 2014 1:56 pm

Hello there.
Skype Qbson9
google qbsoneczek@gmail.com
Thanks Feel free to add.

 

Postby HeyLookTheresARabbit » Thu Feb 27, 2014 5:52 pm

  HeyLookTheresARabbit
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2014 3:52 pm

Add me>

Skype: oneoflifesmysteries

 

Postby zabrine » Mon Mar 10, 2014 4:38 pm

User avatar
  zabrine
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Mar 10, 2014 4:06 pm

Oh cool, I'll add everyone here as well! Please add me :)
Skype Name: Zabrine Bonoan
its a picture of a blue weird fish atm.
All we gotta do is just be friends~

My tumblr- http://annabelleepoe.tumblr.com/tagged/bikosketches

 

Postby LuisEC » Wed Mar 12, 2014 3:37 am

  LuisEC
Posts: 921
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 7:14 am

hey everyone luisechacon012 is my skype name. I work from home so i'm basically always around..I'm currently in a super studying phase so, critique and helping each other learn is generally what I'd like to aim for!

Zabrine, I forgot to follow up on adding you in the thread you made, good thing you didnt post too long ago.

 

Postby DonBosco » Wed Mar 12, 2014 4:40 pm

User avatar
  DonBosco
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2014 4:27 pm

Skype Name: Don Bosco :)

 

Postby Wyntry » Mon Mar 17, 2014 1:22 pm

User avatar
  Wyntry
Posts: 852
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:03 pm
Location: Louisiana, U.S.

Skype Id: Wyntry
rockmonkay@gmail.com
"Study hard and all things can be accomplished; give up and you will amount to nothing". -Yamaoka Tesshu
Sketchbook: http://sycra.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=9424
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/artofwyntry/

 

Postby Probably Singed » Fri Mar 21, 2014 2:42 pm

User avatar
  Probably Singed
Posts: 357
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2013 5:23 pm

Uhhh... I think my Skype account is Probably_Singed, but the name of it will be Kohou.
Most likely. Almost definitely.

 

Postby Zeshroom » Mon Mar 24, 2014 8:32 am

User avatar
  Zeshroom
Posts: 124
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2013 11:16 am
Location: A rock in the middle o' the ocean

Skype: Zeshroom :)
Sketchbook: viewtopic.php?f=3&t=9650\
Tumblr: http://artshroom.tumblr.com/
DeviantArt: http://zeshroom.deviantart.com/
IG: @max_the_rabbit

have a nice day :)

 

Postby tinymushroom » Wed Apr 02, 2014 9:47 am

User avatar
  tinymushroom
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2014 8:46 am

Skype: Cookie-angel
Meow ٩(ↀДↀ)۶ ! Meh sketchbook viewtopic.php?f=3&t=9966

 

Postby Greencoat7 » Thu Apr 03, 2014 2:08 am

  Greencoat7
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2014 9:22 am

Skype is greencoat7
My Tumblr: http://greencoat7.tumblr.com

My Sketchbook: viewtopic.php?f=3&t=9754

My Skype: greencoat7

 

Postby Cherno » Sun Apr 06, 2014 2:21 am

  Cherno
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2013 3:33 am

****
Last edited by Cherno on Wed Sep 23, 2015 5:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

 

Postby RukuKabe » Sun Apr 06, 2014 3:25 pm

User avatar
  RukuKabe
Posts: 62
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2014 8:07 pm
Location: America

My skype name is ruuku.kabe. I'm relatively new here so it would be be awesome to get to know some of the community.
“何か良いことでもあったのかい。”
−忍野メメ、傷物語

 

Postby lalesm » Sun Apr 13, 2014 8:44 pm

User avatar
  lalesm
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2014 1:51 am
Location: Oklahoma, United States

Mine is lalesmmind if anyone is interested. ;-; I can't do video calls sorry.

 

Postby eev11 » Mon Apr 14, 2014 4:28 am

User avatar
  eev11
Posts: 329
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2013 12:36 am
Location: The Netherlands

Feel free to add me on skype (check out my sketchbook first if you like), i'm a 20 yr old girl and really like to chat about all kinds of things, and i'm always down for some inspiration and input.

My skypename is: evadoetniets, but in case that doesn't work.. just search for Eva Verheij and you'll find me.

 

Postby Boris_T » Tue Apr 15, 2014 5:29 pm

User avatar
  Boris_T
Posts: 63
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2014 4:37 pm

Skype: m1rall
I sure hope this isn't Chris's sandwich.
____________________________
My sketchbook: viewtopic.php?f=3&t=9888

 

Postby Arcane Cosmonaut » Wed Apr 16, 2014 4:56 pm

User avatar
  Arcane Cosmonaut
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2014 12:43 am
Location: New Orleans, LA

Hey Anyone who likes to hangouts should join the Sycra Forum hangouts group.

https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities ... 1990591769

we do hangouts practically everyday.
I paint to explore.

My Sketchbook: viewtopic.php?t=10668

 

Postby wartynewt » Wed Apr 16, 2014 10:47 pm

User avatar
  wartynewt
Posts: 1870
Joined: Sat Nov 16, 2013 1:56 pm
Location: Belgium

skype: wartynewt

 

Postby Lilith » Sun Apr 20, 2014 3:45 pm

User avatar
  Lilith
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Mar 15, 2014 7:00 pm

skype: didu6ka5 (nanuq)

 

Postby TriciaMarieMcMillan » Mon Jun 02, 2014 11:49 pm

User avatar
  TriciaMarieMcMillan
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed May 28, 2014 1:30 am
Location: Switzerland

You'll find me on Skype as kindAhumaNbeinG (Rahel) - Deal with the stupid name :P

Y'arrr, just blabber away me mates
Me on DA: http://bugsandbooks.deviantart.com/

If you like Short Stories and understand German,please visit us: www.cluewriting.de
Or you can listen to us: www.cluecast.cluewriting.de/

Feel free to add me on Skype (kindAhumaNbeinG/Rahel) or bug me on Twitter (@BugsAndBooks) but remember to bring coffee!

PreviousNext

Return to Mentorship, Art Trainers, and Study Buddies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest