This is where you can find, or volunteer to be, an art mentor, trainer, or mutual study buddy to help you push your art to the next level!
 

Postby sgtmikey101 » Thu Aug 15, 2013 9:12 pm

User avatar
  sgtmikey101
Posts: 587
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 3:48 am

Subject title: Skype Names!

Nice to meet u jacku. I'm not that great. I could offer the little bit of knowledge i have if you'd like

 

Postby imcostalong » Fri Aug 23, 2013 11:50 am

User avatar
  imcostalong
Posts: 397
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2013 10:18 am

I'm down... I guess I am intermediate... maybe im thinking too highly of myself :P

skypename: imcostalong
Always looking for good critiques, help, and direction... There is always room for improvement

 

Postby Justinblair » Sat Aug 24, 2013 5:18 am

  Justinblair
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2013 4:36 am


 

Postby cpituba » Sun Aug 25, 2013 12:45 pm

User avatar
  cpituba
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 2:50 am
Location: Salvador, Bahia

Cool! Mine is: Cpituba (Skype)

pituba.caique@gmail.com

 

Postby ZaratanCho » Wed Oct 09, 2013 5:41 pm

  ZaratanCho
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2013 1:09 pm

My skype is besen_gad :?

 

Postby alnoth » Mon Oct 14, 2013 9:35 am

  alnoth
Posts: 1271
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2012 8:30 am

erik.markus

even tho you may see me on skype, i dont have a tablet for drawing, so therell be very likely little to no online sketching back and forth...

 

Postby Jhaiden84 » Thu Oct 17, 2013 3:22 am

User avatar
  Jhaiden84
Posts: 93
Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2013 5:19 pm
Location: California

Hi everyone,
My name is Ray. I just started out on this art journey.

Skype: Jhaiden84
Google:Sparktank84@gmail.com

Feel free to contact me whenever. I could really use the help and New friends are great :D
Last edited by Jhaiden84 on Wed Oct 23, 2013 1:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

 

Postby Osjey » Sat Oct 19, 2013 8:13 pm

User avatar
  Osjey
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Jul 28, 2013 11:44 pm

hi my skype name is "theosjeyman"

:) im currently studying on my own full time, it would be cool to share my sketches with someone else if you add me i will send you my recent stuff and we can figure out if we could help each other :)
:D

 

Postby Rinsuku » Tue Oct 29, 2013 6:02 am

  Rinsuku
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 3:35 am

Oh hey. I'm totally new to art for the most part but I'd love to get some help.

Skype: Rinsuku

(crazy right?)

 

Postby AxarRayah » Sun Nov 03, 2013 4:04 pm

User avatar
  AxarRayah
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2013 1:35 pm
Location: France

Might as well drop in, my skype is docmedpac. Take note that I'm an aspiring digital artist, but I really am an art noobie. If anyone wants to give me some advice over skype that's cool.

 

Postby Azsriel » Sun Nov 03, 2013 8:31 pm

  Azsriel
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2013 8:24 pm

Hi !

im looking for people to talk about art and learn together !

Here is my skype : florian-leduc

I have a deviant art too but i am still working on doing more drawing to post on it

( i live in quebec so if someone speak french too that would be awesome :D )

 

Postby AxarRayah » Sun Nov 03, 2013 10:22 pm

User avatar
  AxarRayah
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2013 1:35 pm
Location: France

Azsriel wrote:Hi !

im looking for people to talk about art and learn together !

Here is my skype : florian-leduc

I have a deviant art too but i am still working on doing more drawing to post on it

( i live in quebec so if someone speak french too that would be awesome :D )


Ha, I've been living in France since January but I'm still learning :D

 

Postby GaleYHK » Fri Nov 08, 2013 6:21 pm

  GaleYHK
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2013 5:32 pm

Hello~, A New Member Here....Well this is the first post too.
I am GaleYHK

and Here's my Skype Name: nanta555

By the Way I am from Korea, and I have been drawing ever since elementary....but I still feel unsatisfied with my work. Hope you guys...and girls can teach me and we could learn together :) :D

 

Postby Felime » Wed Nov 20, 2013 12:33 am

  Felime
Posts: 99
Joined: Sat Nov 16, 2013 7:18 pm

I'd be interested in chatting with people and sharing art and advice!

Gmail: felimes at gmail.com

Skype should be attached to the same.

 

Postby parseh_Designs » Wed Nov 20, 2013 5:22 am

  parseh_Designs
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2013 2:45 pm

Skype name : parseh_2020
25 yrs old aspiring artist from Iran. My Sketchbook: viewtopic.php?f=3&t=7141&start=20

 

Postby darthfurby » Wed Nov 20, 2013 6:31 am

  darthfurby
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun May 19, 2013 9:43 am

darthfurby123

 

Postby jogior » Thu Nov 21, 2013 9:53 am

  jogior
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Nov 21, 2013 9:26 am

I posted in the introductions as well but I suppose here wont hurt too.

Gmail:
Skype:
Last edited by jogior on Tue Mar 11, 2014 12:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

 

Postby Troeton » Fri Nov 22, 2013 12:52 am

User avatar
  Troeton
Posts: 332
Joined: Mon Nov 18, 2013 6:24 pm

Okay, let's add my skype name here aswell. I guess it won't hurt anybody. ;)


Skype: Troeton (What a surprise!)

 

Postby TarektheFreak » Fri Nov 22, 2013 1:14 am

  TarektheFreak
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Nov 17, 2013 1:47 am

Why not.

<<<Tarekthefreak.

 

Postby Rose-Davies » Sat Nov 23, 2013 1:06 am

User avatar
  Rose-Davies
Posts: 503
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 1:14 am
Location: England - United Kingdom

skypedaviess.

 

Postby 80vain08 » Fri Nov 29, 2013 8:17 am

User avatar
  80vain08
Posts: 224
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2013 2:37 pm

vitodeluxe :D I was very young when I made my skype account so excuse the retarded name xD

 

Postby Idan » Sat Dec 28, 2013 7:51 pm

User avatar
  Idan
Posts: 277
Joined: Tue Dec 10, 2013 9:16 pm
Location: Poland

I'm idanne. (with a dot). But generally I don't use Skype very frequently.
sketchbook
I believe in reciprocity in regards to constructive criticism in sketchbooks.
(In other words, tell me what you think about mine and I will most likely visit yours and do the same)

 

Postby Lytt » Thu Jan 09, 2014 5:22 pm

User avatar
  Lytt
Posts: 189
Joined: Thu May 17, 2012 11:34 am

Hello everyone, mine is Lyttingers. I'm online anytime I'm on my own computer, feel free to add me !
All you need is a good punch in the face

 

Postby ErnieTheMighty » Fri Jan 10, 2014 9:22 am

User avatar
  ErnieTheMighty
Posts: 2395
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 9:45 am
Location: Vilnius, Lithuania

Skype:
cyklopas261

 

Postby Mandilor » Tue Jan 14, 2014 2:42 am

User avatar
  Mandilor
Posts: 398
Joined: Sun Aug 04, 2013 1:54 am

Skype: mandilorordo

PreviousNext

Return to Mentorship, Art Trainers, and Study Buddies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron