This is where you can find, or volunteer to be, an art mentor, trainer, or mutual study buddy to help you push your art to the next level!
 

Postby Unknown001 » Sun Jun 04, 2017 12:40 am

User avatar
  Unknown001
Posts: 312
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2015 7:00 pm
Location: Puerto Rico

Subject title: Discord Voice/Chat App

I'm interested. Is it possible to still join the group? My username is Jmax. My code is #3196
No excuses, you are where you are because of you and nobody else. Just stop coming up with excuses, get up and start running or time will leave you behind.

My sketchbook: http://forum.sycra.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=68576

 

Postby Ysabella » Tue Jun 13, 2017 7:10 am

  Ysabella
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 03, 2017 8:44 pm

I'm interested! Any chance I can get an invite for the group? Anon#2189 is my Discord ID.

 

Postby bonermonkeymilk » Wed Jun 14, 2017 11:16 pm

User avatar
  bonermonkeymilk
Posts: 61
Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2015 4:51 am

i want to join. my id and username is bonermonkeymilk #2636

 

Postby Rose Balm » Sun Jun 18, 2017 6:58 am

  Rose Balm
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2017 11:08 pm

Is it too late to join? My discord is Alice#1439.

 

Postby Shinewbie » Sun Jun 25, 2017 9:03 am

  Shinewbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2017 10:04 am

I'd like to join, my discord is Soos#4612

 

Postby Mr Nobody » Sun Jun 25, 2017 10:20 pm

User avatar
  Mr Nobody
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 10:10 pm

I don't have permission to send PM's, but I'd love to be part of the discord group. :)

Username: Alexandre #4072

 

Postby Jetmul7 » Wed Jun 28, 2017 3:17 pm

  Jetmul7
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:51 pm

id love to join too!
Discord: Jet#7044

 

Postby KitKat » Mon Jul 17, 2017 7:14 am

User avatar
  KitKat
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2017 6:22 pm
Location: Instant coffee isle

Is this still alive? If so, please send an invite. I would like to join too!

 

Postby time2draw » Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:32 am

  time2draw
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2017 5:18 pm

Hi KitKat,

If this isn't alive we can create a new server.

 

Postby Ambiguity » Tue Jul 18, 2017 3:53 pm

User avatar
  Ambiguity
Posts: 5338
Joined: Thu May 17, 2012 7:55 am
Location: Your dreams

It's alive, read the first post guys.

Previous

Return to Mentorship, Art Trainers, and Study Buddies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest